Email this sample to a friend

Dakota Dragon's Children's Series

Part 1 - New Friends

Part 2 - Kaitee Kangaroo Moves In

Part 3 - Rayna Rhino Joins the Club

Part 4 - Tribute to the Armed Forces

By: Dakota Coleman

Edited By: Gavin Coleman

©2011 by Gavin Coleman

Other Smashwords Titles by Gavin Coleman:

The Miracle Prince Series: Someday You Will Fly
The Jai'Quel Chronicles Book 1:
Conquest of Fire

The Dragon Swords

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 15