Email this sample to a friend


Book One in the Sigmund Series

Heather Hammonds

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012 Heather Hammond

License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase another copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Chapter One – Scott’s Messy Room

Chapter Two – Sandwich Swap

Chapter Three – Slither, Slither, BUMP!

Chapter Four – Something in the Wardrobe...

Chapter Five – The Big Clean-up

Chapter Six – A Scary Night

Chapter Seven – Lively Sandwiches...

About the Author

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 19