Email this sample to a friend

Promising Hope

Book Two of The Protectors

By Emily Ann Ward

Copyright 2012 by Emily Ward

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to an ebook retailer and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents are the product of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously, and any resemblance to any actual persons, living or dead, events, or locales is entirely coincidental.

The Protectors Series:

Book One: Promising Light

Book Two: Promising Hope

Book Three: Promising Power (Upcoming)

The Protectors Prequels

Shifting Light

Fire and Light

The End of Light

Also by Emily Ann Ward:

Passages (Seven Short Stories)

Beyond Home (Three Short Stories)

Finding Fiona

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 380