Email this sample to a friend

Sunday 1 May 1814

Monday 2 May 1814

Tuesday 3 May 1814

Wednesday 4 May 1814

Mr. Folliet (illustration)

Thursday 5 May 1814

Friday 6 May 1814

Saturday 7 May 1814

Sunday 8 May 1814

Monday 9 May 1814

Tuesday 10 May 1814

Wednesday 11 May 1814

Thursday 12 May 1814

Friday 13 May 1814

Saturday 14 May 1814

Monday 16 May 1814

Tuesday 17 May 1814

Wednesday 18 May 1814

Previous Page Next Page Page 3 of 190