Email this sample to a friend

This book is a work of fiction. All characters and locations appearing in this work are fictitious. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, or real locations, is purely coincidental.

Books by

Jeffrey M. Poole:

Tales of Lentari

Lost City

Something Wyverian This Way Comes

A Portal for Your Thoughts

Thoughts for a Portal

Wizard in the Woods

The Hunt for Red Oskorlisk (short story)

Bakkian Chronicles

The Prophecy


Amulet of Aria

Disneyland Debacle (short story)

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 614