Email this sample to a friend


a short story collection

Erica Lindquist and Aron Christensen

- Smashwords ebook edition -

Copyright © 2012

All rights reserved

eISBN: 9781301609925

Cover photo by Torquetum

This is a work of fiction. All characters and events in this book are fictitious. All resemblance to persons living or dead is strictly coincidental.


Books by Erica Lindquist & Aron Christensen:

The Reforged Trilogy:

Anvil of Tears

Sword of Dreams

Hammer of Time (forthcoming)

Forged: 4 Reforged short stories (forthcoming)

In the House of Five Dragons

The Dead Beat (a short story serial)

Volumes 1 - 3

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 65