Email this sample to a friend

The Kate Jones Thriller Series, Vol. 1

Bad Spirits

Dead of Winter

Death Rites

Touring for Death

Copyright 2014

By D.V. Berkom

This book is a work of fiction and any resemblance to any person, living or dead, any place, event or occurrence, is purely coincidental. The characters and story lines are created from the author’s imagination and are used fictitiously.

For more information about DV Berkom and Kate Jones go to

Be the first to hear about new releases and get *free* stuff. Join my mailing list here:

For Mark

Table of Contents

Bad Spirits

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 273