Email this sample to a friend

It’s My Birthday

Copyright 2013 Mark Revis

Published at Smashwords

Level 8 Book 3

A Mark’s Mad Phonics Reader.

This book reviews the long vowel sounds

This is NOT just a story!

This is part of a series of books to help young children to read. This book is level 8 book 3.

Each book in the series contains 3 stories. Each story follows the same story line, but each is of different level. So your child can read through the series again and again, each time choosing a harder level.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 17