Email this sample to a friend

Permission To Rock – Volume One

Published by Dean Pedley at Smashwords

Copyright 2012 Dean Pedley

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Thanks to Jon Collins, Steve Cummings, Peter Keevil, Pete Pardo, Bruce Mee, Phil Ashcroft, Neil Daniels, Paul Jerome-Smith, Rich Ward, Ian Harvey, Mike Exley, Mark Appleton, Lynne Hampson and all of the interviewees. Special thanks to Mark ‘Tosh’ Davies who also kindly provided the cover image.

Table of Contents:-


Barclay James Harvest Featuring Les Holroyd


Biff Byford (Saxon)

Jay Buchanen (Rival Sons)

Burning Point

Bob Catley (Magnum)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 139