Email this sample to a friend


A Dystopian Adventure

Includes all three books:

Dreams Unleashed

Guardian of Time

Wisdom Keepers

Linda Hawley

The Prophecies was originally published as three separate volumes: Dreams Unleashed (book 1), Guardian of Time (book 2), and Wisdom Keepers (book 3). Because of the success of the series, the trilogy has been repackaged in this omnibus edition as The Prophecies Trilogy and includes all content from the original three books. The Prophecies Trilogy includes 193k words and 112 chapters. At the end of this book, there’s an added bonus—the first chapter of Reset, book one of The ReSociety Trilogy, which is the newest dystopian series being written by the author.

The Prophecies Trilogy, Copyright © 2012, 2013, 2014 by Linda Hawley

All rights reserved.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 549