Email this sample to a friend

Real Life Heist

By Mark Anthony Given

Published by Mark Anthony Given at Smashwords.

Copyright 2012. Mark Anthony Given.

Table of Contents

Chapter One

Hot Check and a Prayer

Chapter Two

The Autograph

Chapter Three

Circle Jerk City

Chapter Four

United States of America v. Mark Anthony Given, et.el.

Chapter Five

Best Friends

Chapter Six

The Real Drug Store Cowboy

Chapter Seven

Parchman's Farm

Chapter Eight

Another Hot Grand

Chapter Nine

Doing Time

Chapter Ten

Doing Time: Parole Violation

Chapter Eleven

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 51