Email this sample to a friend

The Garnet Trilogy

By Willa Jemhart

Book 2: Breaking the Agenda

Copyright 2012 Willa Jemhart

Published by Willa Jemhart at Smashwords

This book is a work of fiction. The names, characters and events are the product of the author`s imagination and are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to persons living or dead, or actual events is entirely coincidental.

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 100