Table of Contents

Foreword – Larry Correia

Arise Thou Niarlat From Thy Rest – D.J. Butler

Space Opera – Michael R. Collings

The Menace Under Mars – Nathan Shumate

Gods in Darkness – David J. West

The Shadows of Titan – Carter Reid and Brad R. Torgersen

The Fury in the Void – Robert J Defendi

Flight of the Runewright – Howard Tayler


Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 327