-Goodreads fan

“Kasi Blake is a creative storyteller.”

-Kim at Goodreads

“After reading this book, I'm craving for more. I was hesitant that it revolved around a guy main character, but this book definitely pushed away my fears. I loved hearing Jack's thoughts on going from a human to a vampire to a human.”

-Black Nailed Reviews

“Vampires Rule took me by surprise. I was not expecting this book to have the awesome story line that it did. Kasi Blake has written a winner with this series.”

-I Heart YA Books

“I can’t wait to read the next one… BRAVO BRAVO this author has found a fan for life!!”

-Carrie Fort at Goodreads

Chapter One


Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 374