Email this sample to a friend

License Notes

Please do not support online piracy of copyrighted works. This ebook is licensed for the personal enjoyment of the purchaser only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy.

Table of Contents

Copyright Info

PART ONE: Summer 1986

1. I Love Rock and Roll

2. Invisible Touch

3. Another Lost Classic

4. Always Something There to Remind Me

5. Promises, Promises

6. Jet Airliner

7. I Love L.A.

8. Look at Little Sister

9. More Than A Feeling

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 175