Email this sample to a friend

Daron’s Guitar Chronicles

Volume Four

a story of rock and roll,

coming out, and coming of age in the 1980s

by Cecilia Tan

Copyright © 2012 by Cecilia Tan

Daron's Guitar Chronicles, Volume Four

All Rights Reserved

Smashwords Edition

Contents of this ebook were serialized online at Daron's Guitar Chronicles ( between November 11, 2011 and November 13, 2012. There may be slight variations in the text between the serialized version and the ebook version. No reproduction without permission.

License Notes

Please do not support online piracy of copyrighted works. This ebook is licensed for the personal enjoyment of the purchaser only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, or if you received this ebook copied from a friend or by other means, please support the writers who made it possible by purchasing a copy yourself. Thank you for your support.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 503