Bliss Addison

Published By Bliss Addison

All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2010 Bliss Addison

First Electronic Publication August 2010

Second Electronic Publication May 2012

*Previously Titled Foxy and

Previously Published by Write Words, Inc.*

This book is a work of fiction based entirely on the author’s imagination. Any resemblance to actual persons is purely coincidental. Real places mentioned in the book are depicted fictionally and are not intended to portray actual times or places. All rights reserved. No part of the book may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the prior written consent of the author, excepting brief quotes used in reviews.

Smashwords Edition

License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Other Books by Bliss Addison:

A Battle of Wills (Shannon Murphy Series – Book I)
With Malicious Intent (Shannon Murphy – Book II)
Restless Souls
Wolfe, She Cried
Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 121