Email this sample to a friend

The Will Of God



Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012 Desmond J. Adams

License Notes: This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this ebook with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Ebook formatting by

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 The Awakening.

Chapter 2 The Steps.

Chapter 3 The Life.

Chapter 4 The Fruit.

Chapter 5 The Way.

Chapter 6 The Knowledge.

Chapter 7 The Truth.

Chapter 8 The Acknowledgment.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 129