Cape Agulhas Safari Guide:

Table of Contents:

Chapter 1-Sir Lowry’s Pass. Overberg.

Chapter 2-Elgin and Grabouw

Chapter 3-Genadendal Greyton

Chapter 4-Caledon, Hemel en Aarde

Chapter 5-Hermanus, Stanford, Kelders, Elim

Chapter 6-Gansbay: Shark Route.

Chapter 7-Bredasdorp

Chapter 8- Cape Agulhas, Arniston, Tip of Africa.

Chapter 9-De Mond Nature Reserve

Chapter 10- Stilbay, Riversdale

Chapter 11- Heidelberg

Chapter 12-Swellendam, Barrydale

Chapter 13- Kleimond, Betty’s Bay, Pringle Bay

Chapter 14-Gordon’s Bay

By Gerald Jonas

Copyright 2012 Gerald Jonas.

Smashwords Edition. This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be resold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 39