L. M. Wood

Copyright, 2012 By L. M. Wood

Smashwords Edition

Titles by L. M. Wood


Awakening Series:

Volume One: Awakening

Volume Two: Choose

The Firstborn Series:

Volume One: Michael, Beloved of God, Prince of Heaven

Volume Two: The Firstborn’s Sacrifice, The Apocalypse


Yoga Behind the Veil…A Journey of Self-Discovery

Chapter One

My eyes flew open in a panic. I jerked up in bed intent on racing to wherever it was I was supposed to be and then the memories flooded back. Con was safe. I collapsed against the sheets. Now I was the one who was sick. Well, probably no longer too ill to go to school, but for once in my life I was grateful for my mother’s overprotective instincts. I could use a little down time. There were some things I needed to get straight in my head.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 222