Email this sample to a friend

The Pendragon Inheritance

Gavin Chappell

Copyright Gavin Chappell 2011

Published by Schlock! Publishing at Smashwords

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Prologue: Tintagel

Chapter One: Departure

Chapter Two: The Sword of Power

Chapter Three: Lords Spiritual and Temporal

Chapter Four: Lot and Morgaine

Chapter Five: Bedegraine

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 151