Email this sample to a friend

Table of Contents

Prologue: Civil war.

Chapter 1: Looking outward.

Chapter 2: Journey.

Chapter 3: Fighting the tide.

Chapter 4: Vinbay and beyond.

Chapter 5: First impressions.

Chapter 6: The Council.

Chapter 7: The Sixth Seat.

Chapter 8: Twinblades.

Chapter 9: Garth.

Chapter 10: A knife in the shadows.

Chapter 11: Plans will change.

Chapter 12: Let the fighting begin.

Chapter 13: Laurana.

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 228