Email this sample to a friend
Soul of Skulls

SOUL OF SKULLS

Jonathan Moeller

***

Description

For fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga now continues in a sixth volume.

MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK is now the liege lord of the Grim Marches, fighting to defend his lands from the numberless hordes of undead. Yet old enemies plot his demise, and a cunning assassin lurks in the shadows, preparing a deadly trap.

HUGH CHALSAIN is the youngest son of the Prince of Barellion. When invaders from the sea conquer his land, Hugh must fight to save his home...or perish upon the blades of his foes.

MALARIC is the bastard son of the Prince of Barellion, despised and outcast. But with the stolen power of Mazael's Demonsouled son, Malaric has the strength to claim what is his...and exact a horrible vengeance upon anyone who ever crossed him.

LUCAN MANDRAGON has returned from the dead, wielding dark magic beyond measure. Now nothing can stop him from fulfilling his righteous mission.

The utter destruction of the Demonsouled.

***

Soul of Skulls

Copyright 2013 by Jonathan Moeller

Smashwords Edition

Cover design by Clarissa Yeo

All Rights Reserved

This novel is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents are either the product of the author's imagination, or, if real, used fictitiously. No part of this book may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any electronic or mechanical means, including photocopying, recording, or by any information storage and retrieval system, without the express written permission of the author or publisher, except where permitted by law.

***

Author's Note

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 426