Email this sample to a friend


The Lost Tales of Power is a collection of novels that describe an immense persistent multiverse. Volumes I through IV, also known as The First Quartet, are intended to introduce the reader to the multiverse and set up some primary recurring characters, settings, and themes. Volume V and on will be a mixture of standalone and miniseries novels. While the books are a mixture of classic science fiction and pure fantasy, some effort is being made to keep the books in the realm of the possible, or at least theoretically possible given some basic assumptions.

Lost Tales of Power Series:

Volume I - The Enemy of an Enemy (Nov. 13, 2010)

Volume II - The Academy (June 13, 2011)

Volume III - Rise of Shadows (Mar. 24, 2012)

Volume IV - Resurgence of Ancient Darkness (Jan. 19, 2013)

The First Quartet - Special Edition (Apr., 2013)

Volume V - The Sac’a’rith (Dec. 13, 2013)

Volume VI - Spectra’s Gambit (Sometime in 2014)

Volume VII and beyond - TBA

To be informed when new books are released:

Visit our website:

Follow us on Twitter @LostTales

Sign up for Email notices via:

I hope you find as much enjoyment in reading these stories as I had living them. If you enjoy the books, please post a review and spread the word about them. As an independent author, word of mouth is the only marketing I can afford. Thanks!

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 276