The Marriage Trap

The Mackenzies: Book 3—

Diana Fraser

Smashwords Edition

ISBN 978-0-473-23853-7

Copyright © 2013 Diana Fraser

The Mackenzies

Book 1—The Real Thing

Book 2—The PA’s Revenge

Book 3—The Marriage Trap

Book 4—The Cowboy’s Craving

Book 5—The Playboy’s Redemption

Book 6—The Lakehouse Café

For more information about this author, visit and

You can sign up to Diana’s newsletter here (or via her website) for information on book releases.

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents are the product of the author’s imagination, and are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locales or persons, living or dead, is co-incidental. All rights reserved. Except as permitted under the US Copyright Act of 1976, no part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed or transmitted in any form or by any means, or stored in a database or retrieval system, without prior permission of the author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 149