Email this sample to a friend


David Lee Howells

Copyrite January 1st, 2013

Smashwords Edition

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.



Chapter 1 – The Projectionist

Chapter 2 – MEM

Chapter 3 – Time Snap

Chapter 4 – Aftermath

Chapter 5 – Adam and Eve

Chapter 6 – Enter the Garden

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 300