The Dark Outside

by Eric Jeitner

Smashwords Edition

Some rights reserved.

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

The Dark Outside is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License

The Dark Outside is:

"Walking the Shadow City," written in 1999

"parafictia," written in 2002

"Barred Rooms," written in 2000

"Escaping the Oubliette," written in 2000

"Raptors," written in 2001

"This Wet, Screaming Skull," written in 2000

"For Audrey, Wherever the Snow Falls on Her," written in 2002

"Rain Falls in the Valley," written in 2002

"Plasturbation  ///  the limits of flesh," written in 2007

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 146