Email this sample to a friend

Witch Hollow and the Wrong Spell

By I.D. Blind

“Witch Hollow and the Wrong Spell” is the first book of the “Witch Hollow” series.

Copyright 2013 by I.D. Blind.

Cover Art Copyright 2013 by I.D. Blind.

Published at Smashwords by Sunwood.

All rights reserved.

This book is a work of fiction. All characters appearing in this work are fictitious.

Table of Contents


1. Something Wicked This Way Comes

2. Eric

3. Hollow

4. Bird Cages

5. Enchanted Garden

6. Witches on the Meadow

7. Library

8. Mysterious Forest

9. Dinner

10. The Wicked Witch

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 204