Email this sample to a friend



Jamie Magee

Author of the Insight Series

This is a work of fiction. All of the characters and events portrayed in this book are fictional, and any resemblance to any real people or event is purely coincidental.

Smashwords Edition

Copyright © 2011 by Jamie Magee

All rights reserved, including the right to reproduce this book or portions thereof in any form. No part of this book may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express consent of the publisher and author, except where permitted by law.

Other Books by Jamie Magee

Insight (Book 1)

Embody (Book 2)

Image (Book 3)

Vital (Book 4)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 326