Copyright Kiersten Fay 2011

Smashwords Edition

All rights reserved.


Shadow Quest Book 4


Kiersten Fay

Demon Untamed recounts the Shadow

Quest saga from Sonya and Ethan’s point of view. It takes you on an action-packed, sensual journey that weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series, the purpose of which is to show Sonya and Ethan’s story in its entirety and from their unique perspectives.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 417