Email this sample to a friend

The Book of Jade

Saving Demons Series Book Four

By Shannon K Brown

Published by Shannon K Brown at Smashwords

Copyright 2013 Shannon K Brown

1This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Books available By Shannon K Brown:

The Saving Demons Series:


Warrior Rising

Demon Slayer Part One

The Book of Jade

So Weeps the Demon

(Demon Slayer Part Two)

Stealing Starlit

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 200