The Tragedy of Knowledge

Rachael Wade

Also by Rachael Wade

The Resistance Trilogy:

Amaranth, Book 1

The Gates, Book 2

The Tragedy of Knowledge, Book 3

The Preservation Series:

Love and Relativity

(Featuring Carter and Whitney from the Preservation Series)

Preservation - Preservation, Book 1

Reservation - Preservation, Book 2

Declaration – Preservation, Book 3 (2013)

The Keepers Trilogy:

Repossession, Book 1 (2013)

Restitution, Book 2 (2014)

Restoration, Book 3 (2015)

Praise for Amaranth

A beautifully written story about love, sacrifice, and friendship that has a lot of fun twists and turns.”

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 139