Email this sample to a friend

Dirty Drag Collection

Contains: Dirty Drag, Dirty Drag 2: The Night Drags On, & Dirty Drag 3: Beyond the Drag

Published by Kyle Adams at Smashwords

Copyright© 2013 Kyle Adams

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Thank you for downloading this free ebook. Although this is a free book, it remains the copyrighted property of the author, and may not be reproduced, copied and distributed for commercial or non-commercial purposes. If you enjoyed this book, please encourage your friends to download their own copy at, where they can also discover other works by this author. Thank you for your support.

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously and are not to be construed as real. Any resemblance to actual events, locales, organizations, or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental.

Cover Art by Shadowphen

Cover Layout by Kyle Adams

Table of Contents


Part One

Part Two

Part Three

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 52