Email this sample to a friend


Published by Georgi Zhekov at Smashwords

Copyright 2013 Georgi Zhekov

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchased it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1- Instead of an introduction

Chapter 2- A journey beyond death

Chapter 3- Dancing with life and death

Chapter 4- The path of separation

Chapter 5- The path towards awakening

Chapter 6- The only time is Now

Chapter 7- About synchronicities

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 60