Email this sample to a friend

PIGBOY: The Legend of a Wildchild

By Kenneth D. Swan

Illustrated by Shawn Swan

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

To my grandchildren

Copyright 2010 Kenneth D. Swan

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: The Pig Without A Tail
Chapter 2: Boy Or Beast
Chapter 3: The Mystery Of Pigboy
Chapter 4: In The Slop
Chapter 5: Pigboy Gets A Name
Chapter 6: Pigboy Walks On Two Feet
Chapter 7: Freak Accident
Chapter 8: Learning Human Language
Chapter 9: Wandering Away
Chapter 10: First Encounter
Chapter 11: Learning A Few Things
Chapter 12: Mama Pig Dies
Chapter 13: Forcefully Taken
Chapter 14: The Orphan Gets A Home
Chapter 15:Pigboy, Living In A Human World

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 87