The Complete Trilogy

Book One – A Shadow of Lilies
Book Two – A Binding of Demons
Book Three – A Fury of Angels

The Last Savior Omnibus

by R. Moses

Smashwords Edition

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2013 by R. Moses.

A Shadow of Lilies © 2012 by R. Moses.
A Binding of Demons © 2012 by R. Moses.
A Fury of Angels © 2013 by R. Moses.

This is a work of fiction, and all names, characters, places, and incidents either are the products of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales, organizations, or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental.

A Shadow of Lilies

The Last Savior · Book One

R. Moses


The ancient demon watched her through the glass. He had forgotten how exquisite she was.

And how urgent his need of her was.

He pressed his long fingers against the glass. He would collect her soon.

Very soon.

Chapter One

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 620