The Tao of Intimacy & the Ultimate Gynaecological Reality

Pillar Seven

Sensei Yula & Becca Mukti

Published by Centre for the Ways at Smashwords

Copyright 2013 Sensei Yula and Becca Mukti

There are eight pillars in all and each is available in ebook format:

Reality and the Truth: Pillar One

The Path of Transformation: Pillar Two

Body Physio-Energetics: Pillar Three

Environmental Righteousness: Pillar Four

Tao Eating, Zen Digesting: Pillar Five

Yoga Energetics as an Alternative Medicine: Pillar Six

The Tao of Intimacy and the Ultimate Gynaecological Reality: Pillar Seven

Enlightenment: Pillar Eight

The first four pillars are available in print at Centre for the Ways.

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is for your personal use only. It may not be re-sold or given away to other people. You may, however, encourage others to purchase a copy for themselves or purchase one for them as a gift. If you are reading this ebook and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return it to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of the authors.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 61