Notice Me

Book One:

Monhegan Moonlight Trilogy

By: Lili Lam

Smashwords Editions

Copyright © 2012 Lili Lam

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you are reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously and are not to be construed as real. Any resemblance to actual events, locales, organizations, or persons living or dead, is entirely coincidental.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: No Longer Invisible

Chapter 2: The Beach

Chapter 3: Ignorance Is Bliss

Chapter 4: Happiness

Chapter 5: Day of Many Firsts

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 107