Email this sample to a friend

Harmonics: Rise of the Magician

By Collin Earl & Chris Snelgrove

Copyright 2010 SilverStone Books

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Thank you for downloading this free ebook. You are welcome to share it with your friends. This book may be reproduced, copied and distributed for non-commercial purposes, provided the book remains in its complete original form. If you enjoyed this book, please return to to discover other works by this author. Thank you for your support.

Table of Contents

Explanatory Note

Prologue: Desert Warfare

Chapter 1: The Good Doctor

Chapter 2: Treasure Time

Chapter 3: Cold as Ice

Chapter 4: The Project

Chapter 5: Lady in the Lake

Chapter 6: The Lion and the Lamb

Chapter 7: Houdini’s Failed Escape

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 272