Email this sample to a friend

Praise for TIM WAGGONER


"Cross County is a high-tension, sharply etched supernatural thriller that will tantalize and unsettle you right to the last page."

Tom Piccirilli, author of The Cold Spot and The Midnight Road.


“Waggoner is a master of the tightly coiled tale of suspense, his prose a deadly snake waiting to strike.”

Thomas F. Monteleone, author of the NY Times bestseller, The Blood of the Lamb.


“A fast-paced, over-the-top, blood-and-guts thriller . . . for those who like their horror bloody, their heroes tarnished and their action just this side of unbelievable.”

Publishers Weekly


“Tim Waggoner is a magnificent horror writer who will be appreciated by readers who like Douglas Clegg and Bentley Little.”

— Alternative Worlds


"Tim Waggoner writes with a passion and imagination that demand your attention."

— Ron Dickie, Horror World


"Waggoner does a very good job with his characters and an even better one in creating bizarre images and landscapes through which to conduct his readers."

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 252