Email this sample to a friend


4 Reforged short stories

Erica Lindquist and Aron Christensen

Copyright © 2013

All rights reserved

ISBN: 9781301304462


Cover art by Rowena Wang

Edited by John McClain

This is a work of fiction. All characters and events in this book are fictitious. All resemblance to persons living or dead is strictly coincidental.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 100