Book 1 The Organic Living Series

The Chief’s Guide to The 7 Principles of Organic Loving & Living

Chief M. Nangoli

Copyright 2014 HollyStar Books

Smashwords edition

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Nelson Mandela & Organic forgiveness
Chapter 2. The 7 principles of Organic loving & living
What is Organic Love?
Chapter 3. Unconditional forgiveness
Chapter 4. Never hurt your partner
Chapter 5. Defuse and de-escalate conflicts
Chapter 6. No finger pointing
Chapter 7. Never do to others...
Chapter 8. Own up to your ‘crimes’
Chapter 9. Dwell on the positives...
Things to remember in Book 1
How to use this book
About the author
Free sample chapter

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 27