Email this sample to a friend

Still grieving over the sudden death of his lover, antiques dealer Flynn Ambrose moves to the old, ramshackle house on Pitch Pine Lane to catalog and sell the large inventory of arcane and oddball items that once filled his late uncle's mysterious museum.

But not all the items are that easy to catalog. Or get rid of...

The Haunted Heart series. Four seasons. Four ghosts. Two hearts.

Winter. Since Alan died, Flynn isn't eating, isn't sleeping, and isn't spending a lot of time looking in mirrors. But maybe he should pay a little more attention — because something in that 18th Century mirror is looking at him.


Smashwords edition, August 2013

Copyright (c) 2013 by Josh Lanyon

Cover by Lou Harper

Cover photos by ArtFamily, IronFlame and Marafona licensed through Shutterstock

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 164