Email this sample to a friend

Pyte/Sentinel Series

Tall, Dark & Lonely

Without Regret

Tall, Dark & Heartless

The EMS Series

Sudden Response

Hollywood Hearts Series

A Humble Heart

A Reclusive Heart

Cursed Hearts Series

Black Heart

This book is a work of fiction, created by the author. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any similarities to actual persons (dead or alive), events, or locations are unintentional.

Copyright © 2013 by R.L. Mathewson

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 301