Email this sample to a friend

Make Mine Music

Amber St. Clare

Published by Amber St. Clare at Smashwords.

Copyright 2013 Amber St. Clare

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return it to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

1. It Keeps Getting Better

2. Hello

3. Calling

4. Tomorrow

5. So Long

6. New Adventures

7. The Audition

8. In Person

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 157