Email this sample to a friend


Book One

by Kyle B. Stiff

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012, 2014 Kyle B. Stiff

Updates for Kyle B. Stiff’s writing projects, including Demonworld and Heavy Metal Thunder, can be found here, here, and here:

@KyleBStiff on twitter

Demonworld is a series of ten books that takes place in the distant future, during the Age of Capricorn.

Other books in Kyle B. Stiff’s Demonworld series:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 386