Email this sample to a friend

Eyes of the Sun, Kilenya Series Book Five

Andrea Pearson

Copyright 2013 Andrea Pearson

Book design and layout copyright 2013 Andrea Pearson

Cover design copyright 2013 James E. Curwen

Smashwords Edition

Books by Andrea Pearson:

The Kilenya Series:

The Key of Kilenya

The Key of Kilenya: Special Edition with Illustrations

The Ember Gods, Kilenya Series Book Two

August Fortress, Kilenya Series Book Three

Rise of Keitus, Kilenya Series Book Four

Eyes of the Sun, Kilenya Series Book Five (coming soon)

The Golden Symbol, Kilenya Series Book Six – coming soon

Kilenya Romances:

Samara: A Kilenya Romance

Midian: A Kilenya Romance

For information on the above books, click here. (

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 216