Pulp Friction – City Knight #1 – 5

By T.A. Webb

About Pulp Friction

The Pulp Friction 2013 Collection

Four authors. Four Series. Twenty books. One explosive finale. Join Lee Brazil, Havan Fellows, Laura Harner, and T.A. Webb for a year in the lives of four groups of friends who choose to call themselves family. When lives are on the line, they have each other's backs.

Caution: Includes above the recommended allowance for attitude, mystery, and plenty of variety in (and out) of the bedrooms. Because real men get messy.

Although each series can be read in order, reading the books in the following order will increase your enjoyment.

Round One:

Chances Are

Wicked Solutions

Triple Threat

City Knight

Round Two:

Second Chances Are

Wicked Bindings



Round Three:

Fifty-Fifty Chances Are

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 188