Free Gift

Dead Man lives! - Easter stories

Mary’s baby - Christmas stories

Published by Di Allen

Copyright 2013 Di Allen

Smashwords Edition Licence Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal use only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please download an additional copy for each recipient.

If you are reading this book and did not download it, or it was not downloaded for your use only, then please go to and download your own copy.

Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

You can download multiple formats if you purchase from Smashwords.

Books are also available for download from Koorong Christian books, Apple, Sony, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, Diesel and other favourite eBook distributors.

A short review left at the download site would be appreciated if you enjoy the book. Thank you.

God Investigator Series (I Spy GI)

A Gift for you: These two books, ‘Dead Man Lives’ and ‘Mary’s Baby’ are available free for you to enjoy.

They are the same format as all the other books. The only difference is that this one only has four I Spy GI cases (stories) instead of the twelve in the other group books.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 50