Email this sample to a friend

The Devil’s Homecoming

The Irrevocable Change Trilogy

Robert Schobernd

Published by Robert Schobernd at Smashwords

Copyright 2011 by Robert Schobernd

More Books by Robert Schobernd

Two other books in The Irrevocable Change Trilogy

The Evolution of An Assassin

Book one – Reverse Metamorphosis

Book two – The Assassin Evolves


A Carter A. Johnson thriller

The Blonde Heiress

Carter A. Johnson & Kate Menke Thrillers

The Dogtrot Murder,

Cape Abigail

The Three Monkeys

(Available March 2017)


A Short Dark Thriller/Horror Story

59 Hours

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 278